Jobe Logo

Our Team

All professionals of our firm and our cooperation partners have profound and practice-proven expertise.

CLEMENS JOBE ° MARTIN SCHOEBE * Hartmut Brandt *Christian Bauer  Michele Germeno  FlORIAN KERIN  MARIO LITTA
MARTIN LORENZ GUDRUN HÜBL FRANZ KOLLMANNSPERGER


“We take ownership of our clients’ problems - while respecting the need to keep our distance”.
 

Clemens Jobe

Rechtsanwalt

jobe@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


“A concrete solution proposal that takes into account all reasonable alternatives and points out the respective consequences is the outcome of our advice. The focus is on the commercially feasible result.“
 

Martin Schoebe, LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt

specialist solicitor for insolvency law

schoebe@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


"If it burns, the fire must be extinguished, even if it was arson.“
 

Hartmut Brandt

Rechtsanwalt

brandt@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


"Success is no coincidence, but the result of the right strategy. We work on the right strategy for you.“
 

Christian Bauer

Rechtsanwalt

bauer@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


"Our clients need two things: a good feeling and their problems solved. A trustful cooperation is my greatest concern.“
 

Michele Germeno

Avvocato

germeno@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


„In an age in which knowledge is comprehensively and quickly available to everyone at any time via the Internet or databases, the personal skills of the lawyer become of supreme importance.“
 

Florian Kerin

Rechtsanwalt

kerin@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details

"A crisis requires swift decisions and problem solutions - in an interdisciplinary team. A successful crisis management requires an open and clear communication. This is where we see our strengths."

Mario Litta

Diplom-Kaufmann

certified public accountant, tax adviser

litta@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


"For us, advising goes beyond pure advice. Rather, it's a comprehensive review of facts from all sides."
 

Martin Lorenz

Diplom-Kaufmann

certified public accountant, tax adviser

lorenz@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


"Transparency is the basis for decisions.
 

Gudrun Hübl

Diplom-Kauffrau

huebl@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details

"We develop solutions to our clients' problems based on our own experience as entrepreneurs, on an equal footing, with knowledge, an outside perspective and with empathy.“
 

Franz Kollmannsperger

Diplom-Kaufmann

kollmannsperger@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details


Our focus is on people.
We are pleased if you are interested in working with us.

 

CAREER

info@jobe-legal.com

+49 89 210 19 91-0

Download VCard Details

Please note the imprint for the symbols *,, , .

This website uses cookies. By further use you agree to the use. Privacy Policy